For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Deleted Users

This is the page where you can see the list of deleted users.

Overview

When you click on "deleted users" option, you are directed to a screen like the one mentioned below:

Here you can see the details of the deleted users like:

  • User's name.

  • Their state/city.

  • Mobile number.

  • Role

You can also add back any deleted user by clicking on that symbol which is next to every user under the action column.

Last updated